Cash Show Games

57

Free Cash Show Games Apk Download For PC Full Version

Cash Show

Cash Show Games Apk Latest Download For PC Windows Full Version.Cash Show Apk Full Version Download for PC.Download Cash Show Apk Latest Version for PC,Laptop,Windows.

The description of Cash Show

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

How to Run Cash Show Apps for PC,Laptop,Windows 7/8/10/XP

1.Download and Install Android Emulator on PC.Click “Download Emulator” to download.

2.Run Android Emulator on PC,Laptop or MAC.

3.Open Android Emulator for PC import the Cash Show Apps file from your PC Into Android Emulator to install it.

4.Install Cash Show Apk APPS for PC.Now you can play Cash Show Apps on PC.

DOWNLOAD APK    DOWNLOAD EMULATOR